Board of directors

For 2017/2018, FoGISP is led by the following volunteers:

  • President: Lynn Smith
  • Vice President: Dave Bary
  • Secretary: Anne Woodson
  • Treasurer: Cindy Liening
  • Social Media/Technical Support: Chuck Snyder
  • Membership: Debra Pence
  • Educational Outreach: Jo Monday
  • Directors: Anne Franklin, Janet Mason, Bruce Neibuhr, Alan Wilde
  • Board Member Emeritus: Frank Bowser

Board meetings, which are open to the public, are held on the second Thursday of each month at 3:00pm at the Nature Learning Center (ask at the Park Office for directions). The general membership meeting is held annually in August.

One thought on “Board of directors

  1. Nice place but someone actually needs to shut the Windows in the shower and restroom areas. It is to cold to take a decent shower otn there when it’s in the 30’s and 40’s. The wondows are 15 ‘ up so you cant even reach them and the knobs aren’t even on them to close even if you could reach them . Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s